Reviews


12/14/16

“First timer or considering a spray tan but not sure where to go? This is the place to go! All of these reviews live up to the hype. Carissa makes you feel so comfortable, she’s so cute and caring! Such a professional, I am recommending her business to everyone! Love it here.” -Natalya

12/2/16

Ashley is a Goddess!!!! She has such a beautiful energy that even if you’re in a bad mood when you get there, you’ll leave feeling refreshed and renewed!!! She just makes you feel good. She is one of the sweetest people you will ever meet and she’s so patient with me!! I love my time with her and I love her tans!!! And she has the coolest wardrobe and I want to copy everything she wears! 😉

12/2/16

VENUE REVIEW

This is my most favorite business and I’ve been a loyal customer since 2009, back when Carissa was spraying clients in their old apartment. It’s been so amazing to watch her dreams of owning her own salon come true with Dennis! Every detail at SprayChic is perfection. This salon is so beautiful and elegant and the staff are some of the best people you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. SprayChic client for life!!

SP – Dennis Serylo

I just love Dennis. He and Carissa are a really amazing couple that have worked so hard to build their dreams into reality together. He makes me feel very comfortable when he’s spraying me- I literally forget it’s a dude spraying me- and I can chat about anything from gossip to my menstrual cycle. He also knows I’m super picky about how dark I like my hands and feet to be- and I always appreciate that extra attention to detail. My tan looks amazing and I feel amazing too!!

10/2/16

P is for Perfect! P is for Professional! P is for Pleased!!! I could not ask for better! What a phenomenal experience! Truly loved the owner! She made me feel special and comfortable! Explained the process and every detail needed! I will MOST DEFINITELY recommend you and I will MOST definitely come back!! Thank your for making me look like a sunkissed bride!!!!  -Jen J.

9/15/16

VENUE REVIEW

The salon is beautiful and very clean. I’ve been to so many tanning salons, this was by far the best experience! They even give you little foot boards that stick to your feet so your bare feet aren’t all over the room. (Sanitation is everything!)

SP – Carissa Serylo

I was first greeted by Dennis who was so great and welcoming! I was serviced by Carissa who was awesome! She made me feel so comfortable. Shes very friendly and gave me great instructions during my service and how to maintain my tan. 10 years of spray tans and this is by far my favorite place. My tan looks phenomenal!! -Brittany

8/9/16

VENUE REVIEW

Very clean and professional setting. Everyone is always so nice and attentive.

SP – Ashley King

Ashley is fantastic! She’s very professional, always on time, makes sure you are comfortable and is always smiling and happy! She provides the best tan at Spray Chic!

5/24/16

VENUE REVIEW

The place is within a very comfortable and quaint row of stores and they have great directions to find it within downtown Farmington. It was very clean and personal inside!

SP – Carissa Serylo

She did an absolutely fantastic job with my tan! I have never received an airbrush tan before, and she made me feel super comfortable with the entire process – she is an absolute sweetheart! I am usually very pale but after the tan I had a great sunkissed look, which was exactly what I wanted. I never wanted it to fade because I loved it too much! I will definitely be going back for another occasion! -Valedie

Facebook Post

11/30/16

I tried the automatic spray booth last Tuesday evening and the gorgeous, natural tan is just about gone. I was so impressed that it has lasted over 7 days and turned out exactly like the by-hand spray I’m used to getting from Carissa. I would highly recommend the automatic option to anyone short on time & cash, or who may be uncomfortable in their skivvies. I wil definitely be using this option again! -Kieren

Wedding Wire Review

Nicole

7/3/14

Wedding Date: 8/10/13

I have used SprayChic Tanning on more than one occasion. What these people do for their customers is beyond just a business. They care 110% about what they do and I always leave here feeling 10x more beautiful than when I walked in. I don’t care how far I will have to drive, I will never use another business again. They are amazing!

Wedding Wire Review

Katie

Wedding Date: 5/31/14

Spraychic is, by far, the BEST place to go for a sun kissed glow. The employees are extremely professional and experienced. They run on schedule, yet you do not feel rushed. They are focused on the client in front of them, so that they can give the highest quality all over glow! I would highly recommend spraychic to anyone looking for a great tan!

Wedding Wire Review

Stephanie K.

12/23/13

There aren’t enough ways to explain how Carissa is amazing, and how I couldn’t have imagined getting a spray tan from anyone else for my wedding. She not only is a truly kind, caring and generous person, but she is an artist when it comes to airbrush tanning! I’ve been a client of hers and SprayChic for a few years now, and the level of service provided by the whole team is above and beyond anywhere else you could go. All of my family and friends who have ever gotten sprayed by her are blown away at how amazing they look and feel afterwards, and how comfortable Carissa makes them! Thank you so much!

Wedding Wire Review

Rebecca

Wedding Date: 10/12/13

SprayChic was super flexible with my time requirements (I asked to change times) and the whole experience was wonderful — very professional, a clean, nice facility, and most importantly the perfect level of tan that I wanted (not too dark, just a lovely glow)!!!

Relaxing, Yet Upbeat & Fun

Rebecca K.

9/27/13

Service Provider Name: Katelynn Michel

Venue Review: The SprayChic studio is amazingly welcoming, very relaxing yet upbeat and fun. I love the location as it is so close to the highway yet in downtown Farmington.

Service Provider Review: I don’t even know where to begin with Katelynn Michel. She is professional, sweet, made me feel very comfortable and most importantly, she is GREAT at what she does!

AMAZING!

Cindi O.

9/27/13

Service Provider Name: Kristen Nowakowski

Venue Review: I’ve never had a spray tan until I discovered SprayChic. I’m not a 20 something hard body competing in pagents. Just a lady wanting to look a little less than pasty white once in a while. My experience at spray chic was AMAZING. The experience was totally comfortable. I’ve booked appointments with both Carissa and Kristen. My tan was even and long lasting. I got soo many compliments.

Service Provider Review: Kristen did a great job and my tan came out perfect! She was very sweet and made me feel totally comfortable. I would highly recommend her!

Wedding Wire Review

Caroline

Wedding Date: 8/24/13

Carissa gave me, my MOH, my mother, and even my husband (top half only) fantastic spray tans for the wedding. She really took the time to explain everything, and made what could be an uncomfortable process incredibly comfortable. The tan looked great, too

Exceeded My Expectations

Chesley G.

8/1/13

Venue Review: SprayChic exceeded my expectations. It was cozy, clean, warm, and welcoming. There was plenty of privacy and I felt at home from start to finish.

Service Provider Review: I was a little nervous about what to expect as this was my first time getting a spray tan. Carissa put me at ease as soon as I walked through the door. She was friendly, welcoming, and very professional. I felt completely comfortable throughout the entire visit. I would definitely recommend Carissa and SprayChic to anyone looking for a nice tan and a great experience.

I’m Hooked!

Jennifer B.

6/26/13

Venue Review: I had been looking for a local spray tan salon that offered options in spray tans. I came across Spraychic and after my first appointment I was hooked. I found my place! The facility is always clean and every appointment I’ve made has been punctual and professional. They have options in tanning solutions and colors and they really listen to your needs before they start your tan.

Service Provider Review: Carissa is just a doll! She is always friendly and professional and really knows what she is doing! I have gone every week for tan maintenance and I have always left with a beautiful, streak free, natural looking tan. I love having a tan without the harmful sun affects too. Terrific work, terrific staff, terrific venue! Thank you for being in business.

Great staff!

Sarah B.

6/25/13

I have been going to SprayChic for almost a year now and I have never had anything short of an exceptional visit. I have seen Sarah, Dennis, and Carissa and each has done an amazing job. I will never go anywhere else for my spray tan. I know I can count on SprayChic to provide good consistent service and can count on the results to be flawless no matter what the occasion is for my spray tan.

Natural & Noticeable

Kristeena L.

5/29/13

Venue Review: SprayChic Airbrush Tanning is the best spray tanning salon I have ever been to. The venue is very cute and is always very clean and organized. Carissa and Dennis have done an excellent job at providing there customers everything one could possibly need for your spray tan.

Service Provider Review: I think it’s safe to say that Carissa and I have become best friends! She is always so great. I have never felt uncomfortable and she does an amazing job at spraying you. My tans are always natural but noticeable which is exactly what I like. While in Michigan I will never go any place else but Spray Chic. I have recommended numerous friends go to Carissa and they have always LOVED the outcome!

 

Newbie

Courtney W.

4/18/13

Service Provider Review: Terrific appointment! I was pretty much a newbie to airbrush tanning and Carissa talked me through everything and answered any questions I had. Very friendly and made me feel very at ease. Looking forward to my future appointments!

Loyal Client

Heidi L.

3/12/13

Venue Review: Spraychic consistently exceeds my expectations. Beautiful and comfortable space with highly qualified personnel.

Service Provider Review: Sarah did an excellent Job. I was very satisfied and will definitely return.

Flawless Tan by Sara

Stephanie L.

3/8/13

Venue Review:  CUTE!

Service Provider Name: Sara Taube

Service Provider Review:  Sara was so very attentive. She took great care of explaining everything to me and even better my tan looks flawless! I received so many compliments. I was nervous that it would look orange, but it was the most natural tan and everyone was shocked when I told them it was a spray tan.

Travel Option is Great

Tom R.

2/7/13

Carissa is the best tanning experiance ive ever had wish i was closer to get sprayed more often

Pure Artistry

Tiffanie C.

1/30/13

Venue Review: Very clean and decor is very stylish- makes you feel comfortable.

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  Carissa is an ARTIST! She does beautiful work and is very professional with a great personality that makes you feel very confident in her abilities and comfortable to allow her to do her work. If you are picky about your tan, you will not be disappointed if you travelled very far to experience SprayChic and Carrisa’s expertise.

First Time

Wendy S.

1/18/13

Venue Review: SprayChic was very easy to find with signs placed to point you to the right direction but it does help to get directions from the staff also.

I Love SprayChic!

Amy L.

1/12/13

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Venue Review: I love SprayChic! The venue is great and welcoming to clients, old and new. They seem to be always trying to make even the slightest improvements to make the sunless tanning experience enjoyable for their clients.

Service Provider Review: Referring to Carissa as a service provider feels so odd because she seems more like a friend every time I go in. She always has the most pleasant attitude and I have never seen her without a smile. Her passion for what she does translates into every tan she does. I have always left feeling happy and beautiful!

Sara is so sweet!

Jonna D.

1/11/13

Service Provider Name: Sara Taube

Service Provider Review:  I was nervous to try this for an event I was getting ready for, but Sara put me at ease and explained everything and answered questions before I even had to ask. The color looked perfect for my event. I will be seeing Sara again for sure!

AWESOME!

Gina P.

1/9/13

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Venue Review: This venue is awesome!!! Very clean!!! I will ONLY go to SprayChic for my future spray tans!!!

Service Provider Review: Carissa is awesome, this is honestly the best spray tan I have ever received!!! I will ONLY go to SprayChic for my future spray tans!!! Thank you Carissa!!!

Comfort

Lauren B.

12/28/12

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Very easy-going and so sweet! Made the whole experience a very comfortable one.

Amazing!!

Jen S.

12/11/12

Venue Review: I had a great experience and definitely plan to go back!

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa was very personable and did an amazing job!!!!

Extremely Satisfied

Dominique O.

12/3/12

Venue Review: Absolutely love SprayChic! I have gotten sprayed twice now in two months for multiple weddings, and have received amazing compliments on my appearance. My spray tan looks so flawless and natural. The whole process takes a few minutes, and I leave here extremely satisfied with my results every time. Would recommend to anyone I know.

A New Perspective

Heidi L.

11/4/12

Venue Review: The new Spray Chic location is outstanding–clean and very well decorated–however I never had an issue with the previous location. Carissa and Dennis have an outstanding ability to relate to customer, make them feel comfortable, while providing an unmatched level of customer service.

Service Provider Review: Simply put, there is not a better place to receive a spray tan. This is a combination of the facility, and equipment, but more so the experience that Carissa provides a client. She is an engaging and extremely dedicated professional with a passion for her business which is evident in everything she does. I would send anyone to Spray Chic having confidence that they would be very satisfied. She definitely exceeded by expectations!

Don’t Hesitate

Crista R.

9/21/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: The venue is very nice. It is clean and spacious. Carissa is always great. I have gone to Carissa a few times and she always does great work. I am very pale so I sometimes worry about a spray tan but it always looks natural. I would recommend Spraychic to anyone!

 

My Friends Love SprayChic Too!

Sarah G.

9/14/12

Service Provider Name:  Dennis Serylo

Service Provider Review: Dennis really listens to what you want, he always gives me a tan that’s even, streak free, and so natural. I referred some friends to him & Corissa, and they were just as impressed!

Love It!

Amanda O.

8/30/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: She’s fabulous! Friendly, and makes you feel so comfortable it’s like you’re fully clothed. I would go back to her every time.

Sprayed While Pregnant

Sarah W.

8/21/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: SprayChic tan gives me the most amazing tan- I have been going to Carissa for about a year and a half now and the tan is amazing- I got a spraytan while I was pregnant and did not hesitate one bit in doing so. Unlike self-tanning products the spray they use does not smell or give an unnatural color. It does a great job at hiding flaws on your skin too. Not all airbrush tans are the same, this is the best one and safe for your skin which you will appreciate years down the road. SprayChic is easy to find in downtown Farmington and parking is just as easy- right behind the building. They have nice, clean rooms and they always make you feel comfortable. They really care about their customers, make them feel good and look beautiful- They are the best around!

First Visit with Dennis

Bethany Z.

8/16/12

Service Provider Name:  Dennis Serylo

Service Provider Review: AMAZING! I love SprayChic and I will never use another spray tan service ever. They are so professional friendly and overall respectful! Beautiful venue and wonderful service! 5 star treatment all the way!! Today was my first visit with Dennis, I was nervous but he was very welcoming, professional and friendly. It was a great experience and I will book with him again any time! He’s great!

Natural Results and Pleasant Experience

Nichole P.

8/13/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: From my first experience with Carissa, and each visit thereafter, I was impressed with her technique at applying the spray tan. I was pleased with the result after each visit. I was able to acheive exactly what I wanted…..a natural sun-kissed glow. As an added bonus Carissa is a truly nice person!

Bridal Review

Jen H.

8/8/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carrissa is super sweet and made me feel comfortable. Love the glow she gave me. It’s going to be perfect for my wedding! Thanks, Carrissa!

Excellent!

Donya U.

7/28/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: First time using Carissa – she explained the product, made suggestions and took her time with application. Excellent all round, will be using spraychic again!

You Will Not Be Disappointed

Jessica P.

7/21/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  I have received spray tans from both Carissa and Dennis and they are both amazing! They are friendly, very welcoming, and extremely great at their job. They really care about your desired outcome and they will discuss all options with you to make sure you are satisfied. I drive 25 minutes both ways for SprayChic’s services and it is worth EVERY minute and penny. It feels great to be tan – the healthy way! Carissa is such a sweetheart! She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease and she is fun to chat with during the tanning process. I love how welcoming she is and she really does an amazing job. I have never left an appointment dissatisfied!

Covered My Varicose Veins

Julianne S.

7/18/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: This was my 1st experience with a spray tan. I am 58 yr old female with some varicose veins on my lower legs. I had a wedding to attend and was wearing a short dress. I was very concerned about my legs showing. Carissa made my experience very very comfortable and was extremely understanding about my concerns. She did a great job! My veins did not show, I felt so much better in my dress at the wedding. I will do this again and I will recommend Carissa to others.

Bride To Be

Krysta T.

7/9/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: My first experience with SprayChic was awesome! I tested out the spray tan for my upcoming wedding, and was very happy with the results. I looked tan, but did not feel overly dark or orange like I have seen elsewhere. Carissa did a great job of answering all of my questions, and provided the perfect color for what I was looking for. I have booked appointments for the rest of the summer!

Glowing

Carrie M.

6/30/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: My first time at SprayChic and I was apprehensive about going to someone’s home, but it was easy to find, clean and had all the amenities needed to be professional and comfortable. Carissa was great. I opted to go for the lightest shade because I’ve had bad Mystic/self tanning experiences before and I was nervous how the color would turn out. Nothing to worry about – everyone keeps commenting on the new “glow” I have about me! Can’t wait to go darker next time.

Love It!

Melissa B.

6/29/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Very sweet, very professional. I felt like we have been friends forever. Love my tan! I’ll be back again and again!

 

Bridesmaid

Angela I.

6/27/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa always makes me feel comfortable when getting my spray tan. She keeps the conversation going which is great to avoid the awkwardness of the situation! My spray tan looked amazing for the wedding I was standing up in the next day and I received TONS of compliments.

Precision

Jessica N.

6/19/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Loved everything about the experience – so sad we don’t live closer! Carissa is amazing! She gave my mom and I an initial consultation to recommend the best “shade” for our tans. She was so precise and our tans came out perfect! We are from Charlotte, NC and were in town for a wedding – now if only Carissa could move to North Carolina! 🙂 Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Best Spray Tan Around

Jennifer H.

6/19/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Absolute best spray town anywhere! After a skin cancer scare a few years back I will only tan the safe way, so I’ve been to quite a few spray tan places both in the Detroit area and elsewhere. My tan from Spray Chic is the best I’ve ever gotten – I won’t go anywhere else!! Carissa is wonderful! So professional yet so easy to talk to that I always spill all my personal drama while I’m getting tanned. I look forward to my appointments! And of course my tan always looks perfect!

Affordable Sun Kissed Glow

Tanya S.

6/16/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  I absolutely love my experience whenever I come to see Carissa at Spraychic! I get the most beautiful (non orange) color at a very affordable price. The place is so clean and inviting and I’m never disappointed! Whenever I have an event or just need a sunkissed glow, Spraychic is where I know my tan will look amazing everytime! Carissa is amazing! She’s so friendly and professional and she always makes me feel so comfortable when I go see her. She’s awesome!

Airbrush Full Body

Deanne T.

6/12/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: I will never go to any one else for my spray tans. Carissa is always very professional and amazing. I love the way I look and feel everytime after my appointment.

Amazing

Sarah W.

6/2/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: I absolutely love Spray Chic Airbrush Tanning! I have been twice, and both times I have been more than satisfied with my summer glow! Carissa is AMAZING! She made me feel so comfortable, and was very informative on how to maintain my tan! I will never go to anyone else, she is great!

Thrilled

Kristen N.

5/31/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa was awesome! As most first timers, I was a bit nervous about what to expect from a spray tan… it passed all my expectations, I am thrilled. I already have a second appointment set up!

Totally Natural

Courtney F.

4/23/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Was very nervous about this turning out orange! But it looked amazing!! and totally natural!! 🙂 any big event I have, I do this a few days before instead of weeks in the tanning bed!!

Very Clean & Comfortable

Megan A.

4/10/12

Service Provider Name: Dennis Serylo

Service Provider Review: I felt uneasy heading into this having it be my first tan, but right after I walked in the door and met Dennis I was put at ease. He was very friendly, professional, informative, and open to answer any questions. And the tan looks great!

Simple, Quick and Efficient

Rachel Rodak

2/29/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: I went to Carissa for my very first spray tan yesterday. When I arrived, she sat down with me and went over the information about the spray tan and was very willing to answer any questions I had. The actual process did not take very long at all and I was extremely happy with the results. I will definitely be coming back!!

Absolutely Wonderful Experience!

Kristina Bayer

1/19/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa was very friendly, knowledgeable and detail oriented. I felt comfortable and will definitely be going back to her for spray tanning in the future!

First Time

Laurie L.

1/11/12

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  Great first experience – love the color of my tan! Carissa was super friendly and I was very comfortable through the whole experience! Definitely will be going back!!

The SprayChic Difference

Maureen A.

12/16/2011

Venue Review:  While this venue is a little more difficult to find it is well worth the hunt. Very clean, professional, and comfortable.

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  Carissa was amazing. She had airbrushed my friend for her wedding and while I was only there for moral support she remembered me when I booked my appointment. She made it very comfortable and added little extras that you don’t get at a regular tanning salon. As for the value, for the salon style service the price of the tan is a steal! I have used mystic and california booths, and been to over 8 different spas and salons all over Michigan and Boston for tans, best airbrush I’ve received, EVER!

PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTABLE:)

Louza  A.

10/29/2011

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  Carissa is beyond awesome! She is very engaging and seemingly effortless in making her clients feel comfortable. I love her work; I walk out feeling like a bronze goddess! I have very high standards, Carissa and her work surpass them every time! I strongly recommend 2 all!

Amazing!

Taylor S.

10/12/2011

Venue Review: The venue was excellent. Very clean and professional!

Service Provider Name:  Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  BEST service provider I think I’ve EVER had in my life. She was so nice and made me feel more than comfortable. She held conversation throughout the entire spray tan (which make me feel less nervous about being topless and in a thong haha). I would literally recommend this to ANYONE. She was amazing. I can’t wait to go back 🙂

First Timer

Kelsey W.

10/11/2011

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review:  This was my first tanning experience and Carissa was fantastic! She took the time to explain the process, my options and how to make the tan look as good as possible. She was professional and friendly and we’ll definitely be back!

Better Than A Salon

Mary P.

9/27/11

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa made us feel very welcome in her home. We felt even more comfortable in her home, than in a busy salon. She answered all of our questions, and took extra time to talk to us. This was the first spray tan for my fiancé and I, and we were very happy with the results! Thanks Carissa!

SprayChic Traveled To Me!

Jill B.

9/1/11

Venue Review: Rachel came out to my home, which is a nice treat for anyone. She is very professional and sweet!!!

Service Provider Name: Rachel VanSteenis

Service Provider Review: Rachel was fantastic!!!!! She makes the experience fun and carefree. Dennis went out of his way to work around my schedule. Very professional!!!!

Repeat Client Review

Holly C.

8/16/11

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. My tan looks great!

No Streaks!

7/27/11

Emily D.

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa is awesome! Very thorough…no streaks whatsoever!

10 Out of 10!

7/21/2011

Jennifer S.

SP Name: Carissa Serylo

SP Review: Carissa was AWESOME… very friendly and informative.. it doesn’t take long to feel comfortable..it was my first time so i was a little hesitant.. the tan is great and i can’t wait to show it off.. it looks very natural and it doesn’t smell.. overall 10/10

Competition Tan

7/15/2011

Steven G.

Carissa was one of the most friendly people I have ever worked with prior to a competition. Her positive personality and friendly tone make the experience that much better!

Successful Tanning Party

7/14/2011

Mindy S.

Rachel was awesome! Everyone felt extremely comfortable and loved the results 🙂

Astoundingly Even & Natural

7/10/2011

Rikki S.

Service Provider Review: If there is a better service provider in the health and beauty industry, I’d like to meet her! Carissa understands customer service, professionalism, efficiency, as if she was born to do it. Tan was exactly what I wanted (color was astoundingly even and natural). And when it didn’t take the first time (on my shins only), she immediately fit me into her (heavily booked) calendar, so that it would be corrected in time for a wedding I was attending 2 days later. Carissa has a client life!

Perfection

7/4/2011

Gosia G.

Service Provider Review: Amazing service, great experience. Carissa is a perfectionist who does a great job. You will feel and look amazing.

Very Impressed

7/4/2011

Nicole M.

Service Provider Name: Rachel VanSteenis

Service Provider Review: I was very late for my appointment. I got lost on my way there. Rachel was walking out the door as I was pulling up. I can’t express how awful I felt for being late and even told her if she didn’t want to do it I understood. She told me it was fine and that she didn’t mind. She was wonderful! I appreciate great customer service and she was very professional and incredibly nice. She made me feel comfortable and she didn’t rush even though I was late for my appointment. I’ve used Spray Chic 3 times and I love it each and every time. Every employee i’ve met is so nice and I recommend Spray Chic to all my friends. Thank you so much!

Overall Great

6/22/2011

Megan C.

Venue Review: Very easy to find and clean. Comfortable atmosphere.

Service Provider Name: Rachel VanSteenis

Service Provider Review: Rachel was very nice and informative. She explained thoroughly the process and what I needed to do after the spray tan. Overall a great experience, I will definitely go back!

Excellent Quality Tan Each Time

6/21/2011

Sarah B.

Venue Review: I came here for the first time last summer after being referred by a friend, and I’m in love! You get such a great tan and incredible service, and the prices are really reasonable.

Service Provider Name: Dennis Serylo

Service Provider Review: This was my second spray tan and my first time with Dennis, and although I wasn’t sure I’d be comfortable with a male giving me a spray tan, Dennis made me feel really comfortable and was great. He gave an excellent quality tan, and now I’m equally as likely to get my tan from Dennis or Carissa.

Will Be Returning

6/1/2011

Holly C.

Venue Review: Very comfortable and professional.

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: Carissa is great and goes out of her way to make sure her clients are comfortable. Can’t wait for my next visit!

Better Than Expected

5/18/2011

Monica O.

Venue Review: Venue was nice and inviting and very well kept.

Service Provider Name: Dennis Serylo

Service Provider Review :Dennis was great! He put me at ease and I felt comfortable with him for my first spray tan. The end product was better than I expect!

Bridal Shower Trial Run

5/13/2011

Monica J.

I got my first professional spray tan for my bridal shower and just loved it! I got so many compliments on it. Lots of people asked if I had just came back from vacation. Carissa did a great job with making sure my tan was perfect and made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything extremely well before she started and then made sure she answered any questions I had. It was very easy to talk to her. I will definitely be going back for another session with Carissa for my wedding.

Thorough & Put At Ease

5/9/2011

Christine W.

SP Name: Carissa Serylo

SP Review: Carissa is darling – she quickly put me at ease, thoroughly explained everything and happily answered questions. My results were beautiful!

Amazing

5/5/2011

Erika G.

Carissa is AMAZING!! I felt extremely comfortable. I felt like i was just hanging out with one of my girl friends. It’s okay been 2 hours since my tan and i’ve already gotten compliments! Definitely coming back again and tell all my friends!

Extremely Happy

5/4/2011

Fides G.

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: I had my first airbrush tan ever, and I am extremely happy and satisfied with my experience at SprayChic. Carissa is very knowledgeable and she immediately made me feel comfortable. I usually don’t tan but I think I’ll be doing it more often.

Addicted!

5/4/2011

Amanda B.

Venue Review: Love my spray tan! My first time ever and i’m addicted now. I will be going back for more tans, and have told many people about it. Got so many compliments and look forward to going even darker next time.

Service Provider Name: Dennis Serylo

Service Provider Review: Dennis was very knowledgable in what color would work best for me, especially my first time. He put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable and did a great job! It was perfect!

NO ORANGE!!

4/30/2011

Melissa K.

AMAZING SERVICE!!! I was soooo worried about turning orange, but with how knowledgeable Carissa was, I had no reason to worry. She knew what formula would work best with my skin tone. I was also a little nervous about going to someone’s house, but she made me feel right at home. I would recommend SprayChic to anybody who wants a beautiful tan without the damaging effects. Carissa is truly talented and welcoming. Thank you for the beautiful tan! I can’t wait until my next appointment.

Very Natural!

4/27/2011

Matt S.

First time getting an airbrush tan. What a great experience. Carissa anticipated and answered all my questions before, during, and after the session. I’m fair skinned, so I was looking for a bit of color before a trip out west. It really looks great and very natural. I will be back!

First Time – Bride

4/22/2011

Kimberly S.

Service Provider Review: This was my first time getting a spray tan done. I was testing it out for my upcoming wedding. Carissa did a wonderful job making sure I knew all the information I needed to know and made me very comfortable. It was excellent and my tan turned out great!

Don’t Be Discouraged

4/16/2011

Theresa F.

Venue Review: Their home is so cute, don’t be discouraged by the in-home venue, because their set up is nicer than some salons i have been to.

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: I was welcomed like i was a long missed family member at the door, Carissa made me feel welcome and comfortable as soon as i got there. The tanning it self was fun as well. i will be back and i have already recommended them to everyone i talk to at work, and i work in a mall so i am always telling new people about them.

Totally Impressed

4/11/2011

Carissa, Thank you so much for the session, I was totally impressed with the outcome, this was my first time getting a spray tan. You are such a sweet person, I enjoyed meeting you. -Mariette

Made Me Feel At Ease

4/4/2011

Meg P. says:  Carissa is great! My tan looks so natural! She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I will definitely be calling her again!

Travel Review

2/5/11

Venue Review: It was a travel appointment, it was set up great

Service Provider Name: Melissa Hillebrand

Service Provider Review: Melissa was so nice and comforting on my first one on one spray tan. The tan lasted almost 2 weeks!!

Very Comfortable

2/5/11

Samantha S.

Venue Review: Very nice, not as cold as the home I was at at my travel appt. Everything was available from disposable thongs to baby wipes.

Service Provider Name: Carissa Serylo

Service Provider Review: So nice! I felt very comfortable in Carissa’s home. She was very thorough and eager to answer any questions. I will definitely be back

Consistently great!

1/31/11

Erin M. says:

I have been going to SprayChic for over a year. Every week I get a consistent great looking tan. With being a redhead with very fair skin, spray tanning can be stressful. Carissa and Dennis took all the worrying away. Great prices,great service, great tan! I absolutely recommend Spraychic to everyone 🙂

Warm & Welcoming

1/28/11

Bailey V. says:  I always feel so comfortable and at ease at SprayChic! They have everything you could possibly need to provide the very best tan! Carissa is amazing, you can tell she loves what she does. She’s always warm and welcoming and takes her time. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Wonderful Option

1/22/11

Kristin R. says:  I found spraychic from searching online. This is a wonderful option for people like me who cant use a tanning bed. Carissa picked a good color for me. I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Winter Boost

1/21/11

Jacqueline P. says: What a great way to get through the winter months! Natural color that just gives your dull, pale skin a glowing boost!

Awesome!

12/29/10

Vanity V. says:  Even though it was inside their home. They are so professional and so clean. Everything was provided for every need.

Carissa was awesome. My bra caused a funny tan line and she was so sure to fix it and did a beautiful job. i was so pleased with her work.

Phenomenal!

12/23/10

Claire M. says:  After losing a friend to melanoma, I decided to start using spray tan and it has been the best experience! Carissa is phenomenal and the end result is always perfect. They are also very accommodating to schedules, and make you feel so comfortable. Thank you spray chic! : )

No Comparison

12/22/10

Liz K. says:  There are many other options for spray tanning in the Metro Detroit area, but none of them have even come close to matching my experience and tan at SprayChic. The color, quality, professionalism and team at SprayChic is outstanding and surpasses the competition by leaps and bounds.

Successful Online Search

12/3/10

Erin L. says:  I found SprayChic online and actually used other people’s reviews to make my decision to schedule an appointment. I was NOT disappointed! Carissa is amazing…she makes you feel comfortable, she is professional, answers all your questions and addresses your concerns, explains the procedure and maintenance for aftercare, she discusses the perfect color for you…and leaves you looking natural, not fake.

AMAZING!!

12/2/10

LindsayS. says:  She is AMAZING! She knows exactly what type of solution to use. I tried all the tanners out there, she makes it so easy and you feel so relaxed with her. I will never go anywhere else!!!!!!

5 Star Review

12/2/10

Caitlin says:  She is super nice and really does make you feel comfortable. I didn’t know how I’d feel about not wearing much, less than much, in front of a stranger but, I felt really comfortable really fast. My tan looked great for my sisters wedding and hid my farmers tan lines. Also, my tan for my friends wedding was great too, I didn’t look too dark in my brown dress.

Nerves Gone!

10/29/10

MelanieH Says:  Dennis was very professional. It was my first time getting a spray tan so I was nervous, but he made me very comfortable and explained everything really well.

Bride after Trial Run, Back for the Wedding

10/1/10

Amanda says:  I just got sprayed last night for my wedding and it looks just as fantastic as the last time. I will definitely be going back!

Male Review

9/30/10

Service Provider Name: Dennis Serylo

Gjon says:  Thanks man, you did a great job! If I ever need to get another spray ill let you know.

Overall: Excellent

9/29/2010

Angelinsa says:  I Love Spray Chic! I receive many compliments when I have my spray tan done. Carissa is very professional and kind. Her attention to detail is great!

New Bride

9/3/2010

Venue Review: Very clean

Service Provider Name: Melissa Hillebrand

Justina M. says:  Great Job! Was my first time and I was very happy with the results. Service was great as well!

WeddingWire.com Review

8/28/2010

lisamerlo says:  I am a super pale girl, and wanted a little extra glow for my wedding day. Because I generally burn rather than tan, I try to stay away from the sun. I was pretty scared about those spray tanning booths, which seemed to have a lot of potential for disaster. So, I was pretty excited when I found out about SprayChic, which seemed much more foolproof! I was a little hesitant because 1) I didn’t want to look weird since I’m never tan, 2) I have very sensitive skin, and 3) I wasn’t totally comfortable with the idea of standing basically naked in front of a stranger. But, Carissa was GREAT! She sat down with me and we discussed everything and agreed to use the “winter glow” formula. She was totally professional and made me feel comfortable, and my “tan” looked fantastic! It seemed totally natural and was just the right amount to make me look my best for my big day! My new husband loved it! 🙂

Happy!

8/18/10

Katie K. says: Place was great! Clean and profession while feeling the comfort of home.

Carissa did a great job. Being a first time client she was sure to fill me in on any information that would help my tan last as long as possible. Really happy with the results.

A Gem…

8/10/2010

Kathy B. says: Wonderful, Clean, Welcoming, Safe, Sanitary.

Carissa is Professional, knowledgeable, kind, a real sweetheart! A gem in this industry. I would go back again and again.

Never Disappointed

7/27/2010

Jacqueline P. says: Never disappointed. Carissa’s attention to detail gives me the most realistic authentic tan WITHOUT the nasty smell!

Awesome scheduling, clean, and comfortable.

7/21/2010

Jen F. says: Found Spray Chic on theknot.com when I was wedding planning. I did a trial run for my engagement session and it turned out great. My husband and I set up appointments a couple of days before our wedding in Florida and we couldn’t have been happier. Perfect flawless look in our wedding photos. We are big fans!

She travels to me – Perfect for my busy schedule.

7/17/2010

Lacy T. says: Carissa is amazing! I can not live without my SprayChic Tan. I have had a weekly appointment on Thursdays for more than a year. She does an great job and I feel so much better with a tan.

 

Male Perspective

7/13/2010

Jeremy Y. says: Dennis was quick, thorough, makes sure to explain the process and that you are satisfied with the results.

 

Very Lovely

7/10/2010

Tiffany M. says: Carissa is super nice, and the spray tan she gave me turned out amazing! The tan looks completely natural. It’s not blotchy or streaky anywhere. It didn’t rub off on my clothes, and it smells nice. I love it and I will definitely schedule future appointments! I would not hesitate to recommend SprayChic to anyone interested in getting a spray tan. 🙂  Carissa’s apartment is lovely, I couldn’t ask for anything better from a venue.

 

Repeat Offender 🙂

7/7/10

Sarah B. says: Carissa is an absolute sweetheart!! A business woman with a truly kind heart. She cares about each and every one of her clients. She makes me feel so special and wonderful during every tan. She is super professional as well and puts me at ease every time. I feel completely comfortable when being tanned by her, and am addicted to the conversations as well as the flawless tan she provides. I AM A SPRAYCHIC FAN FOR LIFE 🙂 SprayChic is a clean, super affordable and incredibly safe way to get a natural, healthy tan in just minutes. I’ve tried the creams, and the other salons tans, and NEVER have I gotten such an even, perfect, and natural looking tan before. The products smell great, and are so addictive!! I love the way I look, feel, and smell after a Spraychic tan!!

 

Excellent!

7/6/2010

Todd/Sue H. say: Our spray tan session was awesome and looks great. We’ll definitely do it again! Carissa did an excellent job and made us feel very comfortable with the whole experience!

 

Friendly Service

7/6/2010

Tracy G. says: Carissa was great… very knowledgable and friendly. Liked her a lot and enjoyed our session.

 

Simply fabulous!!!

6/28/2010

Stacie N. says: Looks great plus it’s one of the safest ways to be tan. Cannot wait to go back for my next appointment. 🙂

Nothing Compares

6/16/2010

As always, Carissa is awesome! My tan looks great. I know I can always count on Carissa giving me an even, beautiful looking spray tan. The color looks great, and I don’t look like a big orange. I have been to other places in the area and Carissa is, by far, the best!!!!

Awesome!

6/14/2010

Kellie G. says: As a fair-skinned strawberry blonde, getting tan is near impossible. I’ve tried nearly every self-tanning product on the market- most ending with me looking like an oompa-loompa or with super dark knees and elbows. This was my first time trying airbrushing and I will totally do it again. Carissa was so professional and really made you feel comfortable even though your basically standing there in all your glory. We all looked so tan in all the photos the next day. It was fabulous!

Phenomenal!

6/10/2010

Sarah J. says: I am so pleased with my spray tan! I have tried many other methods before, from the horrid tanning beds, mystic, and attempting to DIY, but nothing compares to the awesome tan I got from Carissa! She is so nice and professional and you can tell how experienced she is. She definitely knows her product and has great technique. Thank you so much and I’ve already recommended you!

Great!

6/9/2010

Peggy C. says: This was my first time having an airbrush tan. I loved the results, very natural looking. Will definitely do it again. Make sure to book well in advance. The secret is out about Carissa and her schedule fills up quickly!

Just phenomenal

6/9/2010

Rebecca C. says: Carissa is so friendly and makes you feel incredibly comfortable the minute you walk in the door. My color is PERFECT and i will definitely be going back soon. I feel healthy AND have a great glow. What a better option than baking in a tanning booth!

Nice Tan

6/7/2010

Julie H. says: This was my 2nd time to have an airbrush done. First time w/ Carissa. I was very impressed w/ the time she took to explain every thing and to answer all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable and I will go back to SprayChic. Love my tan. I am hooked, no more baking in the sun for hours for me.

Loving My New Tan!

6/4/2010

Meghan S. says: SprayChic is definitely the ideal place to get spray tanned! This was my first time ever getting it done, and I have heard horror stories about turning orange, streaking, feeling uncomfortable, etc. Carissa took time to sit down and explain everything to me and answered all my questions. She is very professional and made me feel very comfortable! And the best part is now I am left with a gorgeous tan that look so natural! I am so happy I got it done, and I’m sure I will be going back! Thank you so much Carissa!

Spraychic Tan

6/2/2010

Andrea H. says: Carissa is so sweet and very professional. The tan has lasted for days and I really love the color. Can’t wait to see you later this month. Thank Carissa!

1st Time Airbrush Tan – Great

6/2/2010

Andrea N. says: Carissa was super nice and went over all the details to make me feel comfortable. I am very happy with the airbrush tan and would definitely do it again. I recommend trying it. The color is great and definitely not orange like diy self tanner can be. Thanks!

Loyal customer for life 🙂

5/30/2010

Sarah B. says: So after being a loyal and addicted client for over 5 months now, I made the mistake of going to a different salon one day last week when your machine (up and running now) was not working… BIG MISTAKE. NOT ALL SPRAY TANS ARE THE SAME PEOPLE! Spray Chic is clean, professional, and top of the line spray tanning, and my experience proves this to be true. So I google and call like 9 different tanning salons in the Rochester Hills area and only 2 of them actually have spray tanning. One salon is 45$ for a tan and the other is an affordable $35 w/a $ 5 discount for students. I decide of course on the less expensive of the two, named “Unique Tanning” in Troy. BIG MISTAKE. I arrive on time and am greeted promptly and politely. I am then taken into one of 2 rooms where I am handed a large brown, damp towel and told to undress and then wrap the WET towel around my clean body (LMAO) and then I proceed to walk thru the hallway to the next room in which the sprayer is located. I am told to stand on a matching brown, SOAKING WET TOWEL which instantly turns my feet a grimy “poop” color (which did last the promised 5-7 days however haha)… There are brown sheets hanging on the wall behind me and in that moment, I cringed. I MISSED CARISSA. I had no choice in the solution that was sprayed on my body. That was chosen for me. The spray went on soaking wet and dripped all down my entire body and onto the already wet towel I was standing on. (Not to mention the first damp towel I was given is now covering my new purse in the corner- how considerate!) I ask politely, “This is all going to blend evenly, right”? And am told to shower in 6 hours minimum and blend it all with my hands myself. I was not given anything to protect my poop stained feet or my hair- which is now soaking wet with this solution… and the barrier cream did not work at all. My hands looked poop stained for 5-7 days as well. I left in tears. I cannot believe I had to pay for that. I will NEVER go to anyone other than SprayChic Airbrush Tanning ever again!!!! Carissa is kind, professional, and knows what she is doing! I’ve had several dozen tans done by Spray Chic and have NEVER been disappointed. The tans are affordable, smell great, and are long lasting. They make you look 10 lbs lighter and instantly healthier and sexier. I feel FANTASTIC after a session with Carissa. 🙂 Not to mention the fantastic and down to earth conversations we get to share while I’m tanning! She is very knowledgeable and knows her solutions and her clients well. I am honored and proud to be a LOYAL Spray Chic customer/fan!!! 5 STARS!!

No more pasty white for me.

5/27/2010

Kathy S. says: Deciding to go to SpryChic was easy for me. I had experienced the Mystic tan which I would NEVER do again…but by reading the comments from Carissa’s clients, I knew she must be good. WOW, is she ever. Carissa took the time to explain the process of the spray tan & what I needed to do (or not do) to keep my “tan” looking fresh. She was professional, yet very friendly which made me feel comfortable. Oh, and my tan, it’s FANTASTIC! I’m very fair w/ freckles & Carissa knew the exact blend of color to give me a natural golden tan. I am all set for my Chicago wedding this weekend, and the rest of my family is wishing they had a SprayChic tan too. I’ll be a regular client of Spray Chic…..try it, you’ll LOVE it!

Spray Chic should be everyone’s number one choice

5/24/2010

Rachel R. says: I have been to many other airbrush tanning experiences and not one of them has even come close to Spray Chic. In fact, I was convinced before I went to Spray Chic that maybe airbrush tans just didn’t work…and then I met Carissa. Her products are so top notch and her artistic approach is impeccable. You really won’t find anyone that does a better job. She is professional, listens to what your desired results are and delivers every single time. And it doesn’t hurt that she is affordable and convenient. A+ for Spray Chic tanning…they are the only Air Brush Tanning I will ever use.

Fabulous!

5/24/2010

Kelly B. says: Carissa did an amazing job! I am so thrilled with my results, that I have already booked another appointment.

Love love LOVE my tan!!!

5/21/2010

Erin k. says: I love love love my tan! it looked awesome for my brother’s wedding. I couldn’t ask for a better result! can’t wait to come back for my next visit. 🙂

Whoohoo!!

5/19/2010

Angela F. says: The experience itself was very pleasant, Carissa was friendly and professional which made me feel at ease. The tan looked so natural and as a very fair skinned person I was dancing to my car in excitement…whoohoo finally! I’ve tried everything up to this point but this is now my solution to reflecting the sun. Booking again today.

More than I expected

5/18/2010

Nicole P. says: This was the first time I had ever got spray tanned and Carissa made my 1st experience so comfortable. The tan I got was so much more then I expected. Can’t wait to get another one.

Spray Tanning is the new “Black”

5/18/2010

Michael C. says: This was my first experience with spray tanning, and I must say I was pleasantly surprised! I wasn’t quite sure what to expect but I surely wasn’t expecting such a natural looking tan as fast as it was! Amazing work! It should be considered a form of art..Carissa is like artist with brush working on her canvas

Carly W

5/17/2010

Carly W. says: My tan looked awesome and made me feel great! I will never use a tanning bed again! I was super nervous to try spray tanning since I have heard so many horror stories but this is definitely the way to go! Carissa was so super nice and professional! She made me feel really comfortable and answered all my questions. I will for sure use this service again! Thanks again Carissa!

Awesome Tan Awesome Owners!!!!

5/14/2010

Erika D. says: I’ve gone to Carissa a couple times before this last appointment and loved it so much I kept coming back and will CONTINUE to do so!!! I have great color each time and Carissa makes it so comfortable to get airbrushed!! I Love Spray Chic!!

Spray Tan Virgin

5/11/2010

Jessica P. says: I had never gotten a spray tan before and was extremely nervous about the whole getting naked in front of a stranger aspect. Within 10 minutes of talking with Carissa I was completely comfortable.

Perfect Results

5/10/2010

Kim C. says: Carissa was very knowledgeable with how the spray tanning reacted with the skin to create color. She was also extremely nice and professional. I will be going back to get spray tanned again. I have already recommended her to a couple of my friends.

New Client ( MALE )

5/8/2010

MIchael H. says: i was going out of town to avery sunny state Nevada and heard through the grapevine about her business. VERY PROFESSIONAL , AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED. will be back soon when needed for an out of town trip that includes the beach or pool. Michael

LOVED IT!!!

5/6/2010

COLLEEN N. says: This was my first time having airbrush tanning done and I just loved it! Carissa you are very nice person, and it was nice meeting you. You made the experience very comfortable. Can’t wait to see you in a couple weeks before I go to Fl. I was telling my mom who lives in Fl. about you, and when she comes up in july she would like to get this done as well.

FABULOUS!!

5/6/2010

Julie C. says: This was my first experience with airbrush tanning and I have to say I am so thrilled with the results which were immediately visible! I was so impressed I purchased a package and can’t wait to make my next appointment :). Thank you, I love it!

Best I’ve Ever Had!!!

5/2/2010

Rachel F. says: Carissa did a fabulous job. I have received SO many compliments on how natural the color looks, just enough to add a healthy glow and “take the edge off” from the winter white skin 🙂 Even my husband said this was the best, most natural spray tan I’ve ever had and I must agree! Very much looking forward to the next 4 or 5 visits I’ve already booked for upcoming showers & weddings this summer!!!

Loved my spray tan!

5/1/2010

Alyse M. says: Carissa was awesome! My spray tan looks great! I am excited to go back!

GOLDEN GODDESS IN 15 MINUTES!

4/30/2010

Cyndi N. says: Carissa was awesome! Very friendly and informative. Spent as much time as needed to answer any and all questions and made me feel very comfortable! I LOVE my tan! Don’t know why I didn’t do this a long time again…sure beats laying in the sun! Thanks Carissa! I will definitely be back!

Awesome

4/29/2010

Tanya M. says: Carissa made me feel comfortable the moment I walked in. Very informative, friendly, and competitive rates. Thanks again Carissa, I love my tan, and I’ll be back for the next one.

Couldn’t be Happier!

4/28/2010

Angela R. says: Carissa was great! she made me feel very comfortable and the tan looks great. I’m really impressed and will for sure do this agian!

My Tan Was Perfect!

4/26/2010

Nicole S. says: No streaks or lines, completely natural looking. I can’t wait to come back. Plus the professionalism made me so comfortable. Thanks Again!

Fabulous Tan Great Experience!

4/26/2010

Shanna G. says: I found Spray Chic on-line and was at first apprehensive, but that quickly subsided once I arrived for my session. Charissa was very professional, informative, and friendly! I LOVED my tan it looked very natural! I will absolutely book another session with Spray Chic! 🙂

!!!!!! It’s Fantastic, You Won’t Wanna Try Any Place Else !!!!!

4/25/2010

Emily F. says: Carissa’s very professional, She is as sweet as she can be. The color is incredible and it doesn’t look fake at all. She know’s exactly what she’s doing and its a very healthy way to get a nice sun kiss look. She makes you feel so comfortable. I had many compliments on my tan. It’s veryyy affordable and I would recommend SprayChic to anyone.

Love my tan!!

4/24/2010

Amanda M. says: I just did a trial tan for my wedding and it looks fantastic. Carissa is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I just got it done yesterday and have already recommended SprayChic to a bunch of people after getting a lot of compliments.

Perfect

4/20/2010

Jen G. says: I’m ghostly white, and while I am grateful that the recent vampire movies have made it cool to be so pale, I was heading out to Vegas for a weekend trip. I really wanted to have some color before going, and was VERY impressed with how my SprayChic tan looked. Even on a super pale person like me, it looked incredibly natural! Thank you so much Carissa!

Excellent color! Loved it!

4/17/2010

Carrie M. says: From the initial phone call as a first time client, to the tan process itself, Carissa and Dennis were awesome to deal with. Everything was explained and very professional. Carissa did a great job applying the product. My tan looked great. All their help and suggestions were excellent. Can’t wait to get another application. I have gotten all kinds of compliments. The medium shade was great for my skin tone. Couldn’t be happier!

Former Mystic

4/12/2010

Janelle B. says: I used to use Mystic to get my color but it always left me uneven, unnatural, and unhappy. I am so happy that I found Spray Chic! As a makeup artist, it is important for me to have an all over even color so that my makeup goes on properly. Thanks again Carissa, it looks great!

Great Experience!

4/11/2010

Katie B. says: I was so happy with my experience at Spray Chic. Carissa did a wonderful job! The tan looks natural and it was much easier than doing the lotion at home. I would definitely go back again!

Perfect!

4/8/2010

Carissa did a wonderful job. The tan was perfectly smooth and natural-looking. This is my first time with a spray tan. If I had known it would look so good, I would have been getting them years ago. I got the tan because I was taking my daughters to a water park and didn’t want to appear there with a ghostly pallor. It was well worth it. You look and feel so much better with a good tan.

LOVED IT!

4/7/2010

ASHLEY T. says: I got a full body airbrushed for the first time last saturday and loved it!! I wasn’t orange at all…and I already have an appt scheduled for this friday night:)

Happy!!

3/25/2010

Missy L. says: I found SprayChic online and I am so happy I did!!! From competing spray tan to an everyday spray tan I highly recommend SprayChic! SprayChic is very professional and most of all they get the job done to perfection! I love my SprayChic!!!

Great Experience!

3/23/2010

Todd H. says: Our first spray tan session was awesome and looks great. We’ll definitely do it again! Carissa did an excellent job and made us feel very comfortable with the whole experience! Todd/Sue H.

Perfect for our pageant!!!

3/22/2010

Tanya&Elizabeth P. says: Carissa was recommended to us by our pageant coach and I am so happy we found her! She did a great job on my 9 yr old daughter whom has very light features and blonde hair. She gave her the perfect glow, very age appropriate and just what we needed to set off our gown on stage. She was very professional and her business is very clean and welcoming. We are so happy and already have our next appointment set up! Thanks Carissa!!!!

The Perfect Tan!

3/15/2010

Kim C. says: Carissa did an amazing job. She was very professional. She walked me through the process and made sure i felt comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone. I cant wait to call again to schedule my next service!

Awesome!

3/11/2010

Michele K. says: Everything was perfect! Carissa is warm, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I love my tan. I wish she had a location closer to me, but the drive is definitely worth it.

Very pleased!

3/8/2010

Alex G. says: I am very satisfied with the results of my first spray tan! Carissa was extremely friendly and made it a very comfortable situation. She took the time to walk me through the entire process to help me understand how it works and answered any questions. Most importantly my tan came out very nice and it was subtle for the first time so I don’t look fake at all. I’d recommend it to anyone 🙂

AWESOME!!!

3/3/2010

Dana M. says: Carissa was a friendly face from the get-go. She explained everything perfectly and I am sooo happy with my tan. The color is great and I got so many compliments at work. I may have some new clients for Spray Chic. I am now ready for Mexico and I will definitely be back.

 

Ann Arbor, MI

3/1/2010

Rose O. says:  I just got a winter glow tan and am loving it.  I’m very fair skinned and I only burn if I try to tan in the sun, so I got a spray tan from Carissa and now I feel like I just stepped out of Mexico and didn’t get burnt!  It was fast, easy, and I look great!

So easy and looks great

2/27/2010

Julie M. says: Carissa is so nice and very professional. The process took no time and my results are fantastic. Looking forward to seeing her soon. Thanks so much!

GREAT TAN!!!

2/23/2010

Dayna S. says: My sister and I have been using ulterior methods to tan because our mom was recently diagnosed with melanoma skin cancer. Spray Chic is a great place, very comfortable setting and they do wonderful work. We will definitely use them not only for major events but just to keep a natural glow! Thanks Carissa!

Great for Weddings

2/23/2010

Mallory S. says: It was my first time and the process was very easy and professional. I was the Maid of Honor in my best friend’s wedding and I looked absolutely perfect in my light pink dress. I will definitely do it again.

First Time

2/21/2010

Heather P. says: This is the first time I’ve been airbrush tanned. I’ve used Mystic before, but this was much better. Carissa is very professional.

Thank God for Air Brush!

2/16/2010

Kim B. says: I had a great experience! Professional! My tan looks amazing! I will be back……

No more Baking!

2/15/2010

Lauren D. says: I would definitely recommend SprayChic! I had a great experience and throughly enjoyed having a natural tan look without bulbs for once! Carissa is very sweet and welcoming. I look forward to future spray tans with Spray Chic!

Repeat sprayer

2/13/2010

Jessica S. says: I’m a repeat sprayer and am always happy with the results. I’ve done varying levels of tan each time and Carissa knows just what will work with my skin tone. I’m always relaxed and comfortable. Thanks!

Very Natural

2/11/2010

Erica T. says: Spectacular! ~ Carissa is so friendly and professional. The tan is great as well – very natural.

I’ll never go anywhere else

2/8/2010

Jessica D. says: Carissa is the best! She is so professional and she really knows what will look best on you. I just recently got spray tanned by Carissa, the first time I have ever done this in the winter, and it looked so nice! It didn’t look so dramatic and obvious that I had it done, it was subtle, yet still noticeable. I love it!

Joce

2/4/2010

Joce K. says: I had my first visit with Carissa last night and even though I was somewhat apprehensive about it all she quickly made me feel very comfortable. She answered all of my questions and was very professional. It’s nice these days to pay for a service and actually have the person providing the service be personable and happy to be helping you. I’ve already had several compliments at work today and will definitely be seeing her again as we come out of winter!

Wonderful

2/2/2010

Sandy W. says: wonderful, thank you. You made me feel so comfortable. I will do it again. You gave me a wonderful bronze glow. I felt good at my daughter’s wedding.

For my daughter

2/2/2010

Adrienne H. says: Carissa airbrushed my 7 year old daughter for her big day as a flower girl. It was very subtle and not a single streak anywhere to be found. It was just enough to help her blend in with the bridal party. Carissa was very patient with her and so friendly. I will personally never use Mystic again. Thanks Carissa!!

Thank you

1/29/2010

Kimberley A. says: I wanted to thank you for how nice i looked the day of my wedding. I will send you some pictures when i get them in it was perfect i would recommend this to any bride. once again thanks

Very Professional and a Great Tan!

1/24/2010

Sueann W. says: Carissa is very professional and super sweet — she makes sure you’re very comfortable and explains everything in detail. I’m very ghost white and I looked very naturally tan! At the party I was attending, all of my friends wanted to know how/where I got my tan done! Will recommend to friends and use SprayChic again!

Break from the winter blues!

1/22/2010

Laura S. says: I couldn’t be happier with Carissa’s work. My husband remarks that “I actually look like I got a real tan”. I don’t have anywhere special, I just wanted to spice things up in the cold winter months. Carissa is very exact in her work, never careless, and extremely professional. Thanks!

Really made my trip better

1/15/2010

Dr. J. says: Nothing worse than running around Cancun looking like a pasty white manatee. Carissa made me so naturally tan it was amazing. I loved being able to peel down to my speedo and hang with the sun gods. Seriously guys, ill use her again for sure. Fantastic!

Absolutely Amazing

1/1/2010

Emily J. says: So very nice and professional. The color is amazing I immediately looked and felt like a rockstar. The color holds really well and it doesn’t smell bad, I can’t wait to go back! -Emily

Love it!

12/22/2009

Molly M. says: Carissa is very professional and provides a great service! I initially was impressed with the detail of the website, right down to the directions, they was more impressed with the service! Thank you so much for giving my just the right amount of color to cure my winter blahs, I will be back!!!

Perfect Tan!

12/17/2009

Kayleigh K. says: I am not normally able to get any kind of color. I love the way the spray tan made me look and I am excited to go to my Christmas dance tomorrow!

Wonderful!

12/14/2009

Corrie M. says: Carissa was able to achieve exactly what I wanted- just a light bronzy glow. Amazing! Thank you!

A-MAZING

11/23/2009

Sarah B. says: Not only do I LOVE the way my tan looks, but I loved the entire experience. Carissa is very sweet and completely professional. Even tanning topless I felt very comfortable and at ease. The prices are outstanding and the results seem to be worth so much more than what you’re charged!! I’ve never had such an even, sexy, beautiful, and SAFE tan in all my life!! I will definitely be a repeat client and highly recommend this service to others looking for amazing, affordable, comfortable and SAFE tanning!! -Sarah Benedict (Actress)

GREAT experience

11/20/2009

Shannon M. says: I have never had a spray tan before, and my skin is super fair, so I was a bit nervous for my appointment. Within 2 minutes of walking in the door I was completely at ease. Carissa is so sweet, and really patient. The experience was great. I will definitely be back for another appointment before my wedding!

Can’t wait to come back!

11/18/2009

Lindsey k. says: I loved it! the color made me feel WAY more confident about myself for my weekend away. I never felt that it looked fake or too much. It was easy to maintain and i can’t wait to do it again!!! Thanks Carissa!!!!!

Great Service!

11/2/2009

Sharla S. says: Carissa was so friendly and the tan is great! It is so natural looking and just want I wanted! Thanks!!

Spraychic

10/31/2009

Hala M. says: AWESOME!!

Jen b

10/22/2009

Jen b. says: Once again an amazing tan that leaves me feeling great. Carissa you really have skills, and your products are amazing!!

Awesome

10/20/2009

Jen D. says: Spray Chic was really accommodating to my schedule (I came at like 1045 pm) and the tan looked awesome. Will definitely come back

Awesome Experience

10/18/2009

Heidi L. says: Carissa @ SprayChic did a great job on my tan and put me at ease. The tan looks great and I will never go mystic again!

 

Looking Good!

10/12/2009

Laurie R. says: Our experience was great! Kortney looked awesome for the Homecoming dance. It was the perfect color tan for her and it did not look fake at all! Thanks!

I will never fake & bake again!

10/9/2009

Tanya T. says: My color is so beautiful! I am a keeper! Thank you so much SprayChic!

For the perfect tan, go nowhere else.

10/6/2009

Julia P. says: Carissa is fantastic! She answered my questions and quieted my concerns, and in the end, I looked like I’d been out in the sun for the entire summer! Everyone noticed my glow! I will be returning VERY soon 🙂

Awesome Job!

10/3/2009

Melissa H. says: Carissa, thank you so much for my spray tan! You were great and made me feel very comfortable. Can’t wait for my next visit. Thanks again!

Love my spray tan!

10/1/2009

Julie G. says: Carissa is awesome! She made me feel so comfortable and did an amazing job. I can’t wait to get it done again. Thanks Carissa!!

Sunkissed Glow

9/28/2009

Angelina T. says: Carissa was very professional and made me very comfortable through the entire process. The tan is absolutely amazing and very natural looking. I received a multitude of compliments at a fundraiser I attended. One person said my skin glowed like Mariah Carey. I will definitely use Spray Chic in the future!

Megan Lynne

9/26/2009

Megan F. says: Carissa is amazing. My tan looks better and more natural than it ever has. The tanner itself is very lightweight, non greasy, and smells so good! I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a safe alternative to tanning with much faster and long lasting results.

THE BEST

9/19/2009

Nancy H. says: I went to see Carissa before I went on vacation. It was very professional and the best spray tan I have ever had. There was no smell and it dried very fast. Would go back again.

Great Job!

9/15/2009

Kellie N. says: Carissa did an amazing job and made me feel really comfortable. I got a ton of compliments at the wedding I was in the next day!

Fabulous

9/15/2009

Nicole S. says: I loved my tan and will definitely be back again!! Carissa did an amazing job.

LOVED IT

9/8/2009

Tiffany C. says: Thanks to Carissa at SprayCHic It was quick, painless, and looked great. I think I will be getting a package.

Perfect

9/8/2009

Julie M. says: I am very pleased with the results, and can’t wait to come back. I felt completely comfortable, and the results are fantastic!

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

9/6/2009

Nivin J. says: First time getting a spray and now will definitely do it again. Carissa was amazing and make you feel very comfortable. The tan is awesome and I look great… Thanks, Carissa!! I will see soon…

Brittany

9/4/2009

Brittany M. says: I’ll definitely be back! I love being tan & it’s instant!

Awesome

8/26/2009

Nichole G. says: Carissa is amazing, I was really surprised at how great it looked. I’ve used Mystic in the past and I couldn’t stand the smell of my body. I’m extremely satisfied and have already told other people about her business. I tanned for 2 months before my wedding and you couldn’t even tell…30 minutes with Carissa and I feel like a new person Thanks SprayChic

GREAT!

8/25/2009

Gail V. says: I was really surprised in the difference from my Mystic experiences. The airbrush really does do a better job and definitely no orange color. I scheduled my all of bridesmaids to be done next week!!!!

5

8/24/2009

Megan L. says: This was my first time tanning and I loved it. Carissa was great and helped me with everything.

Perfect!

8/24/2009

Rebecca D. says: I had a wonderful time at my appointment. Not only did I leave with a great tan that can’t be beat, I was made to feel like I was spray chic’s only client. The focus is totally on you and you only while there. I love that! Thanks again!

Great!

8/23/2009

Linda F. says: Good experience. Product looks great, very natural. No problems and Carissa was so nice and professional. My daughter and I both really liked it.

6 stars!!

8/19/2009

Robin P. says: omg, my new obsession! I loved it !! I just got back from a trip and everyone commented on my beautiful tan!!!

Great!!

8/18/2009

Caitlin S. says: I’ve done airbrush tanning in the past but never had the results Carissa gave me! Everything was completely even, no fake orange look (and I’m SUPER fair so that’s hard to accomplish with me), and the colour is really lasting a lot longer than the place I’ve gone too before. Carissa is awesome and makes you feel completely comfortable the entire time. I got SO many compliments on my tan and I owe it all to SprayChic!

Natural

8/10/2009

Jacky P. says: In the past I did the mystic tan and hated it, so I was really apprehensive about being airbrushed. Well, I absolutely loved it! The color was very natural for my skin tone, nearly the exact color I turn when I am tan, and more importantly the solution did NOT smell even after it developed! Also, unlike the Mystic Tan, I did not feel that heavy filmy feeling either. Carissa was very professional and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! The price was really reasonable too, I would say the best in town with better results that more expensive alternatives.

Sun kissed

8/8/2009

Madelyn S. says: It was my first time spray tanning and it turned out great. My tan looked perfect when I stood up in a wedding 2 days later.

Great tan!

8/7/2009

Sue T. says: Carissa was so sweet and professional. It was my first time receiving a spray tan so I was a bit unsure, but I was so happy with the results! It lasted almost a week, just as she promised. I’d definitely go back!

NICE:))

8/3/2009

Ewelina K. says: I like very much and i see you soooonnnnn!!!!

Awesome

8/3/2009

Julie S. says: I loved my tan, very natural looking. Carissa was very professional and is sooooo nice. I am from out of town and went with a friend, but if I lived there I would recommend her to others.

Perfecto!!!!

7/26/2009

Erika D. says: I loved my color!! I received A LOT of compliments at the wedding I was in the following day:) Thanks Cris!

Awesome!

7/25/2009

Kim S. says: This was my first experience with spray tanning, I loved it! I will definitely be using SprayChic again really soon!

The Best!

7/24/2009

Annie L. says: I have been to other spray tans, and this is by far the best! The quality is amazing…I didn’t feel as sticky and gross as the past sprays I have experienced. Also, the amount of tan that was left on my clothing (which is always expected and washes out) was far less than the other places…and the color is actually a natural glow, NOT ORANGE like others! Thanks Carissa for being so great – you get my #1 vote and recommendations!!!

Perfect tan!

7/23/2009

Shannon B. says: Carissa was extremely professional and could not have been a nicer person! I felt so comfortable with her and she did

an amazing job! Im so happy with my tan and I am already spreading the word! Thanks Carissa!

WOW!

7/23/2009

Cortney L. says: This was my first time getting airbrushed and I feel great! I have a wedding to attend this weekend and now I have a beautiful tan. I LOVE IT!!!!! and will be telling everyone I know about Carissa and how awesome she is. Thanks again!

First timer and loved it!

7/20/2009

Courtney S. says: I was extremely nervous to get a spray tan because this was my first time. I needed it for a wedding I was in and I loved it! Carissa did a fantastic job and was very thorough with me. I will definitely do it again in the future!

A huge fan!

7/18/2009

Teri S. says: This is my first spray tan experience, but I was blown away by Carissa’s professionalism and ease. I’m on my way to Europe for 2 weeks, and I feel so pretty! Head to toe this tan looks natural and perfect. Carissa is very knowledgeable and very devoted to the outcome. Even though I thought I would just do this for this trip, I’m so pleased I can see doing this many times! Thanks C!!

Wedding prep

7/14/2009

Mary B. says: Carissa was very professional, thorough and the outcome was great. Looked perfectly tan at my daughter’s wedding when I had no time for being in the sun or at a tanning salon before the big event. Lasted for 5 days before fading. Will definitely do this again.

Review from Yelp.com

7/13/2009

Colleen M. says: I’m Pale.  Big time.  Carissa made me glow like I just came back from a Caribbean cruise.  I will admit- I was concerned about the shade I would receive and praying that I wouldn’t be too orange…there was NO orange to speak of… just a golden, buttery sun-kissed glow that looked natural on my Irish skin.

Carissa rocks and is the epitome of professional.  I had some scheduling conflicts, as most Mothers do, but she worked with me and was gracious about it.  I felt completely comfortable in her presence and she answered my questions before I had the chance to ask them.  I loved everything about my tanning experience!  I love the fact that I never have to risk a bad sunburn again for just a HINT of color.

Treat yourself, you deserve it!  I guarantee  you will LOVE the way you look with your Spray Chic airbrush tan!!!

She helped make my wedding day wonderful!

7/12/2009

Taby D. says: I forgot a very important part of my wedding dress…the tan. I booked the appointment 1 day before at 3am. I loved how easy it was to get an appointment. It was right online, and could be done outside of regular hours. When I arrived 35 min. late, she was very sweet and professional. She made me feel very comfortable which is definitely a plus when you are standing in front of a stranger with no clothes on. lol. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME GET THE PEFECT TAN FOR MY WEDDING DAY! It blended great. There was no streaks and the color was very natural. No one at my wedding could believe that it didn’t come from the sun. Again, Thanks Carissa!

Wonderful!!

7/10/2009

Hilary H. says: This was the best spray tanning experience I have ever had! Carissa was extremely discrete and made me feel very comfortable. The tan is awesome- no orange or streakiness. I will definitely be coming back. THANKS!!!!

PeRfEcT!!!!!!

7/9/2009

Armitakb B. says: It was perfect! Carissa is so friendly and professional. I love my result, it’s so natural and beautiful. highly recommended !!

SprayChic = amazing

7/9/2009

Marlene B. says: It was perfect, yet again! I highly recommend Carissa and Dennis to everyone!! =]

LOVE IT…..

7/9/2009

Shannon W. says: Im so glad I decided to do this especially with Spray Chic…I felt so comfortable and all my questions were answered….I know on my wedding day I would look fabulous…Thanks Carissa

The Girls Don’t Lie

7/8/2009

Jessica S. says: No, not THOSE girls.. although they did look great after! I was referred to Carissa through two friends and both had said nothing but good things. Carissa was personable, professional, and put me at ease through the whole process. I love the end result and will definitely be going back. Thanks!

Yay!!

7/2/2009

Patricia M. says: My very first time spray tanning as I am super pale and never tan I was nervous but excited. Carissa was a sweetie who made me feel comfortable and like we were old friends. She did a great job and I love it. I look good tan!!! I think I may be an addict now!! Much better than the damage of tanning booths or the sun’s UVA rays.

5 Stars

6/27/2009

Missy. says: Very professional, friendly, and most of all Carissa makes you feel comfortable!! Also very informative and her knowledge about spray tan is incredible! I would highly recommend to anyone who needs just a quick tan or a competitive tan! The results are amazing!!! Thank you!!!

Excellent!

6/27/2009

Susang G. says: Carissa is very professional, friendly and thorough. I was a first time client and Carissa went through all the steps for me so that I was informed and comfortable. My tan looks natural and beautiful! I am very pleased with my results. Thank you again Carissa you were great!

5 stars

6/26/2009

Lindsay B. says: I loved it! Im super white and all the other tanning salons turned me orange. Now I look like golden brown. Its wonderful. Carissa was so fantastic that my whole bridal party will be going to her.

First time with spray tanning- experience was great!

6/24/2009

Margaret W. says: My first time with spray tanning and I couldn’t have asked for a better tan. Carissa was very personable and made me feel like I’ve known her for years. The spray tan was perfect and lasted for about 8 days for me. I had it done for my wedding shower on 5/30 and everyone complimented me on how natural it looked and that I had a healthy glow. I am booking my appt for my wedding next right now! Thanks Carissa!

Natural Looking and Easy!

6/24/200

Julie G. says: Perfect for my Wedding! Totally even tan all over. I hate the “tanned too much look”. I’m very picky so we started light and it is perfect. It just looks like I have a beautiful, flawless, natural skin tone. The only tan I’ll ever get! Highly recommended!

First time with Spray Chic – not my last!

6/23/2009

Flo H. says: Great experience. Colour is perfect, no marks, no odor. Carissa is a very warm individual who makes you truly feel at home. Have already booked my appt for our daughter’s wedding.

First Time With SprayChic – Amazing!

6/19/2009

Morgan D. says: I have been spray tanning for about two years now. In college I always went to the same place, and now I am new to this area and hadn’t found a place to spray tan yet. I saw the website and thought I would give it a shot. I was completely impressed with the level of professionalism, and my tan turned out great. I will definitely go back. Thanks!

First time-awesome!

6/8/2009

Molly T. says: This was my first spray tan and I am normally incredibly white. The result is phenomenal and everyone at my work even said I look tan but it was normal! Thanks for making my day-and week!

Perfect!!!! Carissa

6/6/2009

Lucia C. says: This was the first time experiencing the “airbrush tan”, and I am totally excited about the results. My husband said, ” I know you had it done, but I would think by looking at you, that you spent the day outside.” THANKS CARISSA !!!!

Great Experience

5/31/2009

Amy M. says: This was my first time getting an airbrush tan. I absolutely loved it and will recommend Spray Chic to my friends.

Awesome experience

5/30/2009

Jennifer G. says: This was my first experience with airbrush tanning, and I absolutely loved it. Carissa was very informative and kind. Would definitely recommend SprayChic to my friends and family

Awesome!

5/25/2009

Renee S. says: This is my first time with an airbrush tan and I love it. Carissa explained everything and made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend SprayChic to all my friends and family!

 

Best tan ever!

5/24/2009

Shannon S. says: Because I’m so fair skinned, I’ve never had a tan in my life, so naturally I was worried about what it would look like. My skin looks so natural and real and I had the best time with Carissa. She made me feel beyond comfortable and I loved everything about the process. Thank you so much Carissa!

Carissa is the BEST!

5/22/2009

Jenny J. says: I love my tan! It looks so natural and Carissa is very professional! I also appreciate her very flexible hours. It is done in minutes and lasts a week. Perfect!

AMAZING I LOVE IT !!

5/18/2009

Anna S. says: It is so great to be tan without the damaging effects on my skin! I love the instant color and I feel so sexy when I am tan! This method is very affordable and convenient!

AMAZING LOVE IT !!

5/18/2009

Anna S. says: I highly recommend this safe and very affordable way to be a bronzed and beautiful for the summer!

Best thing ever

5/14/2009

Kristen S. says: I am getting married tomorrow and all I can say is this tan is the best!!! I cannot tan in tanning beds because I am allergic and this is my only alternative and I just love it.

Very satisfied!

5/12/2009

Jenny K. says: Carissa, I just wanted to thank you for the fabulous job you did yesterday! This was the best spray tan I have ever had. With my fair skin, I was very nervous that my tan would look too dark and fake, however I have had nothing but complements about how great I look! I was even able to go out that night looking great! Thank you!

Exactly what I wanted!

5/12/2009

Lynn J. says: This was my first experience and I loved it! The color was perfect! Highly recommend SprayChic!

No Gimmicks BEST EXPERIENCE

5/11/2009

Scott S. says: I even have a tendency to turn orange in the regular Mystic. They showed me what I could choose from in terms of tan and literally got compliments the next 3 days. Tans are great and I looked amazing for my show the next day (which is the purpose of my tan). I back these guys 110%!

Great tan!

5/6/2009

Sara R. says: Carissa gave me a great tan again! She is so professional. I recommend her to everyone.

Cant get over how tan i look 🙂

5/3/2009

Priscilla A. says: This was my first time getting airbrushed and it was the best experience ever! I got it done for my bridal shower and everyone thought i had gone to Florida! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for that healthy tan without damaging their skin. The service was outstanding, I felt 100% comfortable and cant wait to get it done again!

Loving my airbrush tan!

5/1/2009

Julie B. says: I was a little nervous about my first airbrush tan, but Carissa made me feel completely comfortable. My tan looks completely natural and I can’t wait to use SprayChic again!

Better than Perfect!

4/29/2009

Breeda O. says: This was my first time getting airbrushed and Carissa made me feel comfortable immediately. Her professionalism was beyond that of anyone I’ve ever encountered in the cosmetic/tanning industry. My tan turned out way better than I expected. It looks completely natural and was achieved in minutes, rather than 10 trips to the tanning bed!

SprayChic is brilliant!

4/24/2009

Lisa M. says: Carissa is extremely professional and makes the experience very comfortable and easy. I highly recommend SprayChic – safe and beautiful alternative to unhealthy tanning! Thank You!

Love it!

4/23/2009

Jen B. says: Carissa you are amazing, professional and you have a great talent making me feel beyond comfortable.. My tan looks amazing and I feel GREAT!!! Thank you!

Perfect!

4/22/2009

Tracy S. says: Carissa is a super star! So personable and professional and my tan looks fantastic! I will never go anywhere important without a visit from Carissa again! Thank you!

Amazing

4/10/2009

Ksenia V. says: I absolutely loved the way my tan turned out! Carissa did an awesome job and was very friendly ! I love it! Thank you!

Amazing

3/27/2009

Ashley L. says: Again, Carissa did an amazing job and I’m so happy with it 🙂

BEST THING FOR PEOPLE WHO CANT TAN IN THE SUN OR A BED!!!

3/16/2009

Kristen S. says: Carissa you are wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. The tan looks great, I couldn’t be happier with it.

LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!

3/14/2009

Sara S. says: I just wanted thank Carissa for such wonderful service,,,,Aside from being very professional and knowledgeable about her job, she was very friendly sweet and loving:) She made me feel very comfortable ,,,,I LOVEEEEEEE my tan and everyone noticed my glow at work so i definitely recommended to all my friends, family, coworker and clients:) Will for SUREEEE use spray chic again ,,,,,, Thanx again and hope to c u soon:) SARA:)

Great Tan!

2/14/2009

Elise L. says: Carissa was wonderful and our tans looked great. I have three daughters and Carissa made them all very comfortable. Her advise on the color was perfect. We would definitely use SprayChic again!

Great Review

1/26/2009

Ashley M. says: I think SprayChic is a great place to get your airbrush done. I use them for every event I go to!

Very Happy!

8/21/2008

Blondie21 says: I have very fair skin and have to stay away from the tanning beds. Airbrush tanning was the solution for me and I am very happy with me results from SprayChic!!

5 Stars

8/11/2008

Sararenee96 says: Fantastic place to go for a professional spray tan!

Nerves were calmed.

7/17/2008

Courtney_lynn25 says:  I am very pale and was very nervous about this tan. Not just because of my color but because of the nature of the appointment. I was made to feel incredibly comfortable and the process was so quick and easy. I loved the result and I love spraychic! In fact im still a little tan and loving it! Thank you Carissa for making me feel comfortable and making me look fabulous!

Thank You!

7/7/2008

Sue says: I’m a light skinned 54 year-old and was amazed at the results I got from SprayChic. In the privacy of my own home my skin was transformed into a healty bronze that I’ve never, ever had. Thanks Carissa for your friendly professionalism.

They Travel!

7/1/2008

Mozart30 says:  spray chic came right to my home and gave me a great spray tan. it was quick and surprisingly affordable. i’m in sales and work long hours so this was perfect since I don’t have time to go tanning. i will definitely use them again.